Travel and Work

I am off to Rochester, New York for research reasons. While there, I will be having dinner with my friend and European History development committee colleague Celia Applegate, a historian at the University of Rochester. After my visit to her far away world, I will leave for Princeton to conduct a few days of committee work. Again, I will see Celia and the rest of my colleagues pictured below. This is a great group to work with. Discussing our work, interest, and leftist views (note: there are no conservatives pictured) makes work enjoyable. Below is a gathering of members from Yale, U. of Rochester, U. of Maine, the South Carolina Governor’s School, James Madison University, Baylor, U. of North Carolina, and the Yeshiva School.

Development Committee Members

4 thoughts on “Travel and Work

Leave a Reply

