OKC Run!

2009 Medal

Above is the medal awarded to those that complete the OKC Marathon which I will run Sunday. We leave after my last class tomorrow. I am pretty pumped. This will be my second marathon in six weeks. The race directors scheduled this race to coincide with the bombing of the federal building.

If you are up as early as 6:30 a.m., which is when the race starts, feel free to track me here; just enter my race number:1119. Ideally, I want to do this in under 3 hours and 30 minutes. All goes well, this can happen.

Leave a Reply

