Cool Thought

With the break underway, I am working to get caught up on mucho readings and a few other academically related projects. Thus, I hit the study very early to edit an essay I drafted. Janette got to stay home which allowed us to do some shopping and take care of a few things before heading to Montgomery, Alabama. With that said, I took great joy very early this AM with this cool thought:

I get to write papers and engage in great academically related discussions with people from across the country regarding the topics I teach, while teaching students the content in the various papers I write; it is nice drawing a relationship between scholarship and teaching.

3 thoughts on “Cool Thought

Leave a Reply

