Getting Faster

I have created a second blog (see here) with the intent of recording my trainings as I work to become a regional class elite runner, as noted by time standards.  I must thank Karl (not Marx) for this excellent idea. I am pretty good about documenting my training, however, I hope to link this blog to a few of the discussion forums I follow in hopes of running advice. I even added to the page menu at the top of this page.

One thought on “Getting Faster

  1. This is a great idea. I have seen other runners who blog about their running. It should help. Thanks for motivating me. This helps.

Leave a Reply

