History Department Christmas Party, 2010

Each year my department gathers together for a Christmas party. For the first time…I think, I hosted it at my house; I say I, which is misleading seeing that I was not responsible for cooking the trio pasta meal. Janette did that. Others from the department contributes with various beverages, appetizers, salads, breads, etc. It went well. Though, I ate way too much. Here are a few pictures from the gathering at my Inga Lane estate (ha).

Above: Phenicie and her son William

Above: The Maloufs

Above: Metty and Ed

Above: Bourland and Janette

Above: Minus Malouf and Bourland, the rest of us try gang signs; I think I got it right below. I have

Below: Professor Sivils. He looks the professorial part.

Below: Sivils’ wife Lisa

Christina Malouf and Janette

Leave a Reply

