Commencement 2011

Hebert did a great job giving the senior reflection last night. Both of my star students, Tut and Look gave great valedictorian and salutatorian speeches; we had two students admitted to the service academies. Thus, the military sent representatives to hand them their commission. I am still not sure why a Senator must write a letter for students they do not know. I did not stick around too long. Mucho things that needed to get done. Best to the class of 2011.

Above: I am reminding folks that I do look out for number one.  

Above: Our diverse faculty. See if you can find me.

Leave a Reply

