Politics, Pictures, and Homecoming I Guess

So, look at what happened when I arrived to the office today. I suspect folks assumed I took a turn toward the “R” side. Nope. It was a John Rasplicka invasion.

Homecoming week is in place here at HC and I am doing my best to participate. Well, I am doing my best in terms  of spirit I guess. Yesterday, John Rasplicka and I participated in twin day. Here were my thoughts going into it: Sherie Pierce took the picture below of John and myself on twin day; I told John I would dress like a White conservative Republican; in return, he stated that he would dress like a Black leftist intellectual. Who knew we would wear the same attire!

It is all a matter of point of view.

2 thoughts on “Politics, Pictures, and Homecoming I Guess

  1. Pingback: Conservative Carson: 5 Ways in Which I Am Conservative | The Professor

Leave a Reply

