Featured in the Brooks Bulletin

DSCN2297

DSCN2300

DSCN2301

The Brooks Bulletin is one of the most impressive things I have seen. Like many campus publications,it is devoted to discussing faculty works, campus news and notes, articles, and alumni functions. The most recent issue was cool because I was featured in it. I was introduced to the Brooks community with my other new colleagues; I was also asked about why I teach and how we have embraced the community. They have done a great job accepting us here. Though I did not see this change coming as late as June, it has been a good one for my own academic growth and leadership.

Leave a Reply

