Teaching Year 15

I just taught my last class for today as I start my 15th year of teaching. This will be my finest year. I would like to dedicate this year to my former CAC students whom I first taught in Little Rock, as well as Ronnie Sewell who is now the Head at ACA, my high school. He offered me my first job after graduate school. Today we here at Brooks School started the year with an outside chapel convocation on one of the campus lawns up from the lake.

15 year

One thought on “Teaching Year 15

Leave a Reply

