Perspective Families Presentation

I will be delivering a faculty presentation to perspective Brooks families this weekend for “A Day at Brooks,” which is hosted by the admissions department. My session went exceptionally well last year, thus I was asked to give another presentation on behalf of the history department. In front of a jam-packed room last year, I engaged families as though they were a student in my class. I will give a session titled “The Teaching of Point of View in US History” this Saturday. Folks are in for a stimulating treat. Below you can see part of the agenda. You might be able to spot my session. Day at Brooks

Leave a Reply

