TCU|Week One Down|2015

I arrived in Ft. Worth on June 28th; I am here until July 10 leading an AP history institute. Week one was a blast, with another week left. So, I will be spending a total of 14 days here in Ft. Worth. The folks who attended my AP history institute this past week here at Texas Christian University were fantastic. They were engaging and intellectually curious. They sought me out for my expert opinions on how they should move forward under the history redesigns. I love TCU. I love the APSI director. I love the way I am treated while working to help teachers be better history instructors. There is not a better institute in the country. This place and its people are simply amazing.

 

Leave a Reply

